President
Mike Cullingham
Tel: 01322 226451
Chairman 
Harry Bright
Mob: 07714 747531
harry.bright20@gmail.com
Chairman of Cricket
Paul Smyth
E-mail: smythp005@gmail.com
Mob: 07476 350848
mike cully img 1571 145x175   Paul Smyth
Cricket Secretary
Pat Lippiatt
Tel: 07968 279761
pat.lippiatt@dartfordcc.co.uk
Treasurer
Lynne Hill
Mob: 01322 225152
lynne.hill@dartfordcc.co.uk
Clubhouse Manager
Samantha Walker
Mob: 07872 169762
pavilion@dartfordcc.co.uk
pat 1 140px w img 1230 copy Lynne Hill 145x175 Sam Bright
General Secretary
Nicola Clark
Mob: 07958729295
gensecretary@dartfordcc.co.uk
Junior Chair
Michelle Slater
Mob:07973 787707
juniorchair@dartfordcc.co.uk
Junior Head Coach
Ed Stanford
Mob: 07818 624081

coaching@dartfordcc.co.uk

  Michelle Slater  Ed Stanford 140x175
Fixtures Secretary
James Fitzgerald
Mob: 07739 582148
james.fitzgerald@dartfordcc.co.uk
Groundsman
Neil Wilson
Tel: 01474 533421
Asian Ambassador
Surge Singh-Birring
surge.singh-birring@hotmail.co.uk 
fitzy img 1584 145x175 neil wilson 140px w  Surge Profile